Where‘s the Magic?

My dear friends,

For those of you who might be interested, MagicCon has announced a postponement from April to a new date. Richard was scheduled to appear one day at this event for autograph and photo sessions.

The new date is 24 – 26 July 2020. The guest list is of course up in the air again. With international disruptions of all aspects of life, I am sure even the actors themselves are unsure of their schedules for the next few months.

I am keeping my fingers crossed for those of you who were hoping to meet Richard there. I am sorry for the disappointment you no doubt feel, but with international travel restricted, this was the only logical and responsible thing to do.

In the meantime, we will have to entertain ourselves. I recommend taking a look at Guylty‘s ADC Challenge over on Guylty Pleasure.

Be well, my friends, and please for all our sakes, stay at home!!

xx,
Kate

2 thoughts on “Where‘s the Magic?

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.